Our Team

Friendly Ride has put together a world team of leader in the transportation industry. With a combined 20 years of experience, we are committed to deliver the highest quality of services and are willing to go above and beyond for you.


Name Title Email
Imran Qazi Vice-President imran@friendlyridelimo.com
Elie Jad Merhy Sales Executive jad@friendlyridelimo.com
Aamir Qzai Driver Relations aamir@friendlyridelimo.com
Numan Asraf Office/Dispatch Manager numan@friendlyridelimo.com
Samad Khan Billing/Accounting samad@friendlyridelimo.com
Ivonne Nawab Marketing Development/Affiliate Relations ivonne@friendlyridelimo.com

NAP

Friendly Ride Inc. | 148-09 Liberty Ave, Jamaica NY 11435 | info@friendlyridelimo.com | 718-545-5466 | 877-374-1122