Our Team

Friendly Ride has put together a world team of leader in the transportation industry. With a combined 20 years of experience, we are committed to deliver the highest quality of services and are willing to go above and beyond for you.

Name Title Email
Imran Qazi President & CEO imran@friendlyridelimo.com
Elie Jad Merhy On-site Manager jad@friendlyridelimo.com
Ivonne Nawab Billing/Affiliate Relations ivonne@friendlyridelimo.com
Hasan Mughal Dispatch Manager hasan@friendlyridelimo.com
Murtaza Nizami Fleet/Office Manager murtaza@friendlyridelimo.com
Adeel Khan Marketing Development/Sales Associate adeel@friendlyridelimo.com

NAP

Friendly Ride Inc. | 32-72 Gale Ave, Long Island City, NY 11101 | info@friendlyridelimo.com | 718-545-5466 | 877-374-1122